You are here: Home > Affiliates
T.A.G., The Apex Group
Express-Inks is a member of The Apex Group (T.A.G)

Local Business Affiliates:
All of our the following local businesses are highly respected industry professionals within our community. These companies service the Perris, Hemet, San Jacinto, Temecula, Inland Empire and other local areas of Southern California.

Computer Repair, Install, Networking & More
Your Computer Pal - Website: www.YourComputerPal.com
Mike Geske (951) 543-4546
web@YourComputerPal.com
Your Friendly Neighborhood Computer Guy!
Plumbing Services
A-Fast Plumbing Web Site
Kevin Luzzi  (951) 663-7178
afastplumbing@aol.com
  
Music Accessories, Home Decor
ColoRiffic Web Site
Daren Webster (951) 927-5538
daren@coloriffic.com
20% off your first order, use coupon code TAGURIT
Health and Wellness
Binvita Web Site
Mike Geske (951) 543-4546
innovativesolutions@geskes.com
  
Trophies, Signs, Plaques, Awards
Dar Mar Awards
Martina Webster (951) 927-5538
awards@darmar.com
10% off your first Order!
Dance, Ballet, Tap, Jazz, Hip Hop, Dance Teams
Dar Mar Dance Web Site
Owner: Martina Webster, Laurie Cadarette
(951) 927-5538 Fax (951) 300-4706
dance@darmar.com
$5 off your first month Tuition!
  
Stamps, Sign, Embroidery
Hemet Rubber Stamp & Sign Company
C.J. (951) 652-1033
hemetrubberstamp@verizon.net
Solar Panels to generate free electricity!
Real Goods Solar Web Site
Daren Webster (909) 633-1480 daren.webster@realgoods.com
Free private consultation and estimate!
  
Home Shows, Home Decor, Candle Parties
ParyLite Candles &Decor Web Site
Martina Webster (951) 722-1832 candles@darmar.com
Free box of tealights with first order!
 


Express-Inks and many of these businesses can be found on these partner sites.

BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Express-Inks Reviews at Bizrate Express-Inks Pronto Top 100 Merchant
Read Your Store Reviews ShopWiki Certified Store
EXPRESS-INKS

PowerProfiles business directory
store.Express-Inks.com is a ShopWiki Approved Store
Our Business Reviews at 2findLocal.com
PriceGrabber User Ratings for Express-Inks
Find Your Cartridge